Purdue School of Engineering and Technology

Purdue School of Engineering and Technology

School Members

Ed Berbari

Chair, Department of Biomedical Engineering

Debra Burns

Chair, Department of Music & Arts Technology

Jie Chen

Chair, Department of Mechanical Engineering

Yaobin Chen

Chair, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Eugenia Fernandez

Chair, Department of Computer Information and Graphics Technology

Stephen Hundley

Chair, Department of Technology Leadership and Communication

Razi Nalim

Associate Dean for Graduate Programs and Research

Clayton Nicolas

Industry Research Development Specialist

David Russomanno

Dean and Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Terri Talbert Hatch

Assistant Dean for Student Services

Tami Tarpley

Assistant Dean for Development and External Affairs

Robert Weissbach

Chair, Department of Engineering Technology

Jennifer Williams

Director of Career Services

Wanda Worley

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Undergraduate Programs

Corporate Members

Dave Acton

University Liaison

  • Naval Surface Warfare Center, Technology Engagement Office

Jerry Arthur

former Chairman and CEO

  • Grand River Aseptic Manufacturing

Russ Atkins

VP, Engineering & Construction Planning

  • Northern Indiana Public Service Company (NIPSCO)

Joe Bentley

Vice President Power Delivery

  • Indianapolis Power & Light

Stan Bentley


  • Divsys International

Jason Bush

Vice President of Operations

  • AIT Laboratories

Cliff Campbell

General Manager

  • Frakes Engineering

Carol Curran

President & CEO

  • Phoenix Data Corporation

Daron Dryer

Director of Engineering, FAA DER

  • Comlux America, LLC

Wayne Eckerle

Vice President - Corporate Research and Technology

  • Cummins Inc.

Brian Heald

Head of Development & Manufacturing Diabetes Care North America

  • Roche Diagnostics Operations, Inc.

Dale Jacobs


  • BSA Lifestructures

Joel Johns

Director, Central Engineering

  • Raytheon IIS

Joe Kitterman


  • 180 Skills LLC

William Klenk

former Director of Off Highway Operations

  • Allison Transmission

Cary Marston

Chief Engineer, G-Drive Engineering, Cummins Power Generation

  • Cummins, Inc.

Mike Martin

Site Head, Indianapolis Device Manufacturing

  • Lilly

Jill Mendoza


  • i.d.o. Incorporated

Neal Montour

General Manager - Rolls Royce Operations

  • Belcan Corporation

Cindy Munerol

former AT&T Area Manager - Program Management

  • AT&T

Vincent Newsom

Engineering Group Manager

  • Delphi Corporation

Chris O'Keefe

Vice President of Engineering

  • Ernie Greene Industries

Wayne Payack

Vice President of Engineering

  • Stanley Security

Sam Reed

Senior Director

  • BSA LifeStructures

Jörg Schreiber


  • White Arrow Consulting, LLC

Bernie Sepaniak

former Chief Technology Officer

  • D&M Holdings Inc.

Souhel Stanbouly

Director, Research Development and Engineering

  • Carrier Corporation

Thomas Stephens

Systems Engineering Technical Director

  • Raytheon IIS

Frank St. John


  • Applied Engineering Services

Malcolm Thomas

former Chief, Materials and Processes

  • Rolls-Royce (retired)

Steve Wellborn

Head of Design System Engineering

  • Rolls-Royce

J.W.(Jim) Wheeler


  • PQR Energy, LLC

Brad Wuerch

Business Development Officer

  • Sensory Technologies

Bruce Wylam

Vice President

  • Hunt Construction Group

Kevin Zaletel

District Plant Engineering

  • United Parcel Service