Search
IUPUI School of Engineering and Technology

IUPUI School of Engineering and Technology

Adjunct Faculty in TCM

Karen Black
Email: kblack@iupui.edu

Erin Brothers
Email: elmullin@iupui.edu

Andrew Breite
Email: abreite@iupui.edu 

Diane Carter
Email: dhcarter@iupui.edu 

Sue Guyton
Email: seguyton@iupui.edu

Ellen Harley
Email: eharley@iupui.edu

Joanna Henning
Email: jhenning@iupui.edu

John Herrin
Email: jaherrin@iupui.edu

Jennifer Homola
Email:  jhomola@iupui.edu 

Sally Hornback
Email: shornbac@iupui.edu 

James Johnson
Email: jamajohn@iupui.edu 

Patrick Kanouse
Email: kanousep@iupui.edu

Dana Kesler
Email: drkesler@iupui.edu 

Christine Krull
Email: ckrull@iupui.edu 

Kelsey Lambert
Email: kdlamber@iupui.edu

Marc Lane
Email: mglane@iupui.edu

Rachel Mahan
Email: racmahan@iu.edu  

Laura Masterson
Email: lcknapp@iupui.edu 

Jessica McCormick
Email: jmccorm@iupui.edu 

Ann O'Connor-Ledbetter
Email: roboconn@indiana.edu 

Rich Perry
Email: rfperry@iupui.edu

Michele Wedel
Email: mwedel@iupui.edu 

Jennifer Williams
Email: jlw25@iupui.edu 

Michael Wilson
Email: micwilso@iupui.edu